Events

RPA/14 ATURA Policy Board Meeting, January 15, 2019– Tuesday, January 15, 2019 – 1:30pm

This meeting will be held in Ringgold County.

 

SICOG Executive Board Meeting, January 8, 2019 – Tuesday, January 8, 2019 – 1:00pm

 

SICOG Executive Board Meeting, December 4, 2018 – Tuesday, December 4, 2018 – 1:00pm

 

SICOG Executive Board Meeting, November 6, 2018 – Tuesday, November 6, 2018 – 1:00pm

 

SICOG Executive Board Meeting – Tuesday, October 2, 2018 – 1:00pm

 

SICOG Executive Board Meeting, June 5, 2018 – Tuesday, June 5, 2018 – 1:00pm

This meeting will be held at the SICOG office.

 

The SICOG office will be closed May 28, 2018 – Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day)

The SICOG office will be closed all day in observance of Memorial Day.

 

RPA 14 / ATURA Policy Board Meeting, May 8, 2018 – Tuesday, May 8, 2018 – 1:30pm

This meeting will be held in Taylor County.

 

SICOG Executive Board Meeting, May 1, 2018 – Tuesday, May 1, 2018 – 1:00pm

This meeting will be held at the SICOG office.

 

Housing Trust Fund Meeting, March 28– Wednesday, March 28, 2018 – 2:00pm

This meeting will be held at the SICOG office, 101 East Montgomery Street, following the SICOG Annual Meeting

 

SICOG Annual Meeting, March 28 – Wednesday, March 28, 2018 – 1:00pm

This meeting will be held at the SICOG office, 101 East Montgomery Street.

 

RPA 14 / ATURA Policy Board Meeting, March 13, 2018 – Tuesday, March 13, 2018 – 1:30pm

This meeting will be held in Adair County.